Pennsylvania Office 

 

 

 

Mailing 

Stanley Creations Inc.

1414 Willow Ave

Melrose Park, PA 19027

 

 

 

Phone 

(215) 635-6200

Toll Free 

1-800-220-1414

Fax: 

(215) 635-2706

 

New York Office 

 

 

 

Mailing 

Dalow Ind. Inc.

3100 47th Ave #4A

Long Island City, NY 11101

 

 

 

Phone 

(718) 361-6100

Toll Free 

1-800-523-7833 

Fax: 

(718) 361-6157

 

Pennsylvania
 
Stanley Creations Inc.
1414 Willow Ave
Melrose Park, PA 19027
 
Phone
Fax
(215) 635-6200 (215) 635-2708
1-800-220-1414
New York
 
Dalow Ind. Inc.
3100 47th Ave #4A
Long Island City, NY 11101
 
Phone
Fax
(718) 361-6100 (718) 361-6157
1-800-523-7833


NameExtensionOfficeE-mail
Acquanetta Tindall 10 PA Ackie@stanleycreations.com
Rose Stewart 11 PA  Rosie@stanleycreations.com
Joan Macdonald 12 PA  Joan@stanleycreations.com
Randy Needles 15 PA  Randy@stanleycreations.com
Sallie Needles 16 PA  
Jay Needles 17 PA
Michael Goldoor 18 PA  
Dennis Korn 19 PA Dennis@stanleycreations.com
Shipping Department 21 PA  
Rudy Abreu 22 PA Rudy@stanleycreations.com
Dana Melnick 23 PA Dana@stanleycreations.com
Karl Schmid 24 PA Karl@stanleycreations.com
Rovetta McKinney 14 PA Rovetta@stanleycreations.com
Nicole Bellano 27 PA Nicole@stanleycreations.com
Dorothy Carter 30 PA  
Scott Binder 32 PA  
Gary McMullan 600 NY  
Brian Roth 650 NY  
Brian McMullan 166 NY  
Oswaldo 608 NY  
Ephraim 640 NY  
Lizette 140 NY  
Sharon Johnson 131 NY  
Stu McMullan 163 NY  
Cecile Girda 181 NY  
Tara 183 NY  
Tom Kochman 199 NY